Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

December

2022

​​Supply and Delivery of Chemical Dosing Boat with Electric Driven Outboard Motor ​

EPU/MAR/10 S3
Jack Weng Wei Chang 
Hp: 96671893
jack_weng@pub.gov.sg 
Alvin Goh Kok Hui 
Hp: 97728516
alvin_goh@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
2

January

2023

​​​Desilting of Trunk Sewers for 2022 to 2025 ​

CW02 / CR07 C3 / L1
​Ng Chi Koon 
Hp: 97629038
ng_chi_koon@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
3

January

2023

​​​​​​Operation of a Food & Beverage Outlet at The Amenities Centre, MacRitchie Reservoir Park ​

EPU/FBV/10 S4
​Tan Paul Han 
Hp: 92999691
tan_paul_han@pub.gov.sg 
Serene Ang 
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg 
OED
4

January

2023

​​​​Supply and Installation of BLE Beacon at PUB Installations ​

EPU/CMP/10 S3
Lee Yan Leong 
Hp: 97962777
lee_yan_leong@pub.gov.sg 
Gwen Foong Yuet Yann ​
Hp: 96221762
gwen_foong@pub.gov.sg ​
CS
5

January

2023

​​Supply of Technical Support Services for the Laboratory Information Management System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6

Yang Yixin 
Tel: 68852439
yang_yixin@pub.gov.sg 
Chua Jia Lin 
Tel: 65172910
chua_jia_lin@pub.gov.sg ​
WQD
6

February

2024

​​​​​​​Bathymetric Survey of 17 PUB Reservoirs including Offshore Reservoir ​

EPU/SER/33 S6

Muhd Farhan Hashim 
Hp: 96264355
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg 
Jeslyn Thong Sook Leng 
Hp: 97390809
jeslyn_thong@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
7

February

2024

​​​Supply, Delivery, Installation & Commissioning of WIFI Infrastructure & Network Cameras at Tuas South Desalination Plant​

ME02L3
Gavin Lee
Hp: 80580411
Gavin_lee@pub.gov.sg​



WSP
8

March

2024

​​Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Cold Water Meters for FY (2023 - 2024) ​

SY09 / ME11 L3
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
9

March

2024

​​Fields Order Management System (FOMS)​

EPU/CMP/10S6

Brenda Lai
Hp: 98475284
Brenda_LAI@pub.gov.sg
Helen Toh
Hp: 96798741
Helen_TOH@pub.gov.sg
Ong Qiu Feng
Hp: 94387557
Ong_Qiu_Feng@pub.gov.sg​


WSN
This is the former domain of the PUB website. Please visit our new corporate website www.pub.gov.sg for the latest information.