Sign In
True

Construction

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

December

2022

​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Kranji Inlet Pumping Station and Sewers in North Woodlands Area

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 A1 / L6 / L6

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
2

July

2023

​​​​​​​Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Network in Senoko Way and Woodlands Avenue 6 Areas ​

CW02 B1

Chi Huiyan​ 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Hp: 68852546
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg 


WRN
3

July

2023

​​​​Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 1 ​

CW02B2
Ku Nurizwanshah Ku Azame 
Hp: 94562746
ku_nurizwanshah_ku_azame@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
4

February

2024
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Upgrading of Plant and Equipment at Sentosa Booster Station and Sentosa Service Reservoir 
ME11 / ME05L3
Darren Koh Shi Hao 
Tel: 63809838​
Darren_koh@pub.gov.sg ​ 
Tam Jia Liang 
Tel: 63809812
tam_jia_liang@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
5

February

2024

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Network​ in Upper Bukit Timah Area ​

CW02 B1 Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg
WRN
6

February

2024

Supply and Installation of Water Connection Works in West Division For Zones W1 And W2 - 2024 to 2027​

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3
​Sim Chang Xing 
Tel: 68852403
sim_chang_xing@pub.gov.sg 
Tham Tuck Kuan 
Tel: 68852402
tham_tuck_kuan@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
7

February

2024

​​​​​​​​Development of 3rd NEWater Facility at Changi (CNF3) ​

ME11 / CW01 / CW02 L6 /A1 / A1
Angela Chang Kai Bin 
Hp: 91845518
angela_chang@pub.gov.sg 
Tay Yu Xiang
Hp: 92286539 
tay_yu_xiang@pub.gov.sg​

WRP
8

February

2024

​​​​​​​​​​Renewal and Upgrading of Equipment at Eight Used Pumping Installations, and Proposed Laying of Additional Pumping Mains for Kallang Park Pumping Station and Mount Palmer Pumping Station ​

CW02 B2

Emily Chain Ming Shan 
Hp: 90900943
emily_chain@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
9

February

2024

​Construction of Greasy Waste Treatment Facility at Changi Water Reclamation Plant ​

CW01/CW02A1

Mansfield Lau
Hp: 96952683
Mansfield_Lau@pub.gov.sg 
Ganesh Srinivasan
Hp: 94516129
Ganesh_SRINIVASAN@pub.gov.sg​



WRP
10

March

2024

​​​​​​​​ Tuas WRP C6A - Administration and Operation Building​

CW01A2
Ting Ze Ming Brian
Tel: 67238110
Brian_TING@pub.gov.sg
M Jufri Yusof
Tel: 67237927
m_jufri_yusof@pub.gov.sg​​

DTSS
11

March

2024

​Rehabilitation & Diversion of Existing Nee Soon Pumping Mains - Contract 2​

CW02 / CR07 B1 / L6
Isaac Sadikin 
Hp: 82008250
isaac_sadikin@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
12

March

2024

​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 2 ​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau Yen Chuin 
Tel: 94528036
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg 
Chen Hwee Fern 
Tel: 68859906 
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
13

April

2024

​​​Improvement To Old Roadside Drains In  Batch 10 Of The Estate Upgrading Programme – Contract 4 (Watten, Soo Chow & Aldephi Estates)​

CW02B1
Dorinda Hua Chie Nan 
Hp: 84287284
dorinda_hua@pub.gov.sg 
Yu Jiajia 
Hp: 90259545
YU_Jia_Jia@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
14May 2024

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 1 ​​​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau
Tel: 68852545
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
15May 2024

​​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Marina Central Area (Balance Works in Java Road, Nicoll Highway and Ophir Road Areas)

CW02 B1

Isaac Sadikin 
Hp: 82008250
isaac_sadikin@pub.gov.sg ​

WRN
16May 2024

​​Tuas WRP C3B2 - Industrial Liquids Modules 2 - MEICA ​

ME11 L6
​Jaime Liu Lishan 
Tel: 67237921
jaime_liu@pub.gov.sg 
Ho Wai Tsan 
Tel: 67237932
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg 
DTSS2
17

June

2024
​​​​​​​Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Level and Flow Instruments for the Deep Tunnel Sewer System Phase 2​​

ME02L5

Loo Wai Leong 
Tel: 67059819
loo_wai_leong@pub.gov.sg
Chen Yiling
Hp: 96566930
CHEN_Yiling@pub.gov.sg​​



DTSS2
18

July

2024

​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 2 ​

CW02B1

Darrius Cheong​
Tel: 68056274
darrius_cheong@pub.gov.sg​​

WRN
19

July

2024

​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 1 ​

CW02 B2

Darrius Cheong​
Tel: 68056274
darrius_cheong@pub.gov.sg​




WRN
20

September

2024

​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 3 ​

CW02B1

Jenny Lau Yen Chuin 
Tel: 94528036
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg 
Chen Hwee Fern 
Tel: 68859906 
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
This is the former domain of the PUB website. Please visit our new corporate website www.pub.gov.sg for the latest information.